The Spirit of the antiChrist๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

2 John 8
For many deceivers have gone out into the world, those who do not confess the coming of Jesus Christ in the flesh. Such a one is the deceiver and the antichrist.

Such a scary title you may be thinking ๐Ÿ˜‚. Fortunately I’m not here to scare you. Reading the book of 2 John today was more refreshing than I expected. What do you want to say to me Lord ? It gets boring sometimes , doing the usual reading and taking down notes way too routine. I wanted to be intrigued by the word, moved by it and to be able to receive something from it , and so this is what the Lord spoke to me . I do hope you are blessed by it.
Here I was taking my notes from 2 John 4-12๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
* Walk in truth

* Love one another

* One that does not confess the coming of Christ in the flesh is the deceiver and the antichrist… blah blah ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ™„( like yeah Lord we all know this )

* Do not lose what you have worked for ,work to the end to receive the full reward!! That was it ๐Ÿ˜ฑ! This is it! ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธThe word I needed so badly๐Ÿ˜ฉ
As to why the 8th verse struck me only God knows. ๐Ÿค”But it all made sense. To me at least it did. ๐Ÿ˜The spirit of the antichrist is that which denies the coming of Christ in the flesh. (Can this girl make her point already ?๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚)

The coming of Christ means I am set free ๐Ÿ˜งI am delivered,๐Ÿ˜ญ I am redeemed ๐Ÿ˜ฉI am restored,๐Ÿ˜ฒ I am blessed beyond measure ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ, I have life and I have it abundantly๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ . I don’t know if someone is with me. What this means is that the spirit of the antichrist denies all these things ๐Ÿ™€it denies that you are free๐Ÿ˜ฒ it denies that you are saved๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ it denies that you are forgiven๐Ÿ˜’ it denies that you are cleansed๐Ÿ˜… that you are holy that you are forgiven that you are able๐Ÿ™„ ! and guess what God is saying this morning !!!! Do not give in to the deceiver because giving in to the deceiver means you will not receive the full reward. Imagine serving God for so long to gain nothing eventually or to study and quit and not achieve your goal. The word of God says Watch yourselves!!! Watch yourselves!!(vs8)

Some of us have stopped watching ourselves because so many times the spirit of the antichrist has crept in, ๐Ÿ‘€we have given it room to live with us move in with us, we feed it and nurture it and it just keeps growing and gradually we lose sight of the Christ in our lives, the part of our life that says I gave you a vision, run with it, tarry, do not grow weary, do not faint, while busily being consumed with the spirit of I cannot doism ๐Ÿ˜‚ to the point where we are broken when no one crushed us we despair , are depressed an a complete emotional wreck . All because of your new pet mr antichrist๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚

But today is the day we will be set free from that spirit !!! amen !!!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ today is the day you say I am delivered! I will return to that project I abandoned, I will work harder, I will read more ,I will study more I will do what you have called me to do God๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ I will not live I in fear and anxiety and I will not feed the spirit of the antichrist because I am bigger ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿฝthan that and I am greater๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ than that and today I will go forth in all God has called me to do.โœŒ๐Ÿฝ
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ Amen.

Because at the end of the day,๐Ÿ˜ the spirit of the antichrist is not some big scary monster, the spirit of the antichrist makes itself known in the doubts, fears, and many unachieved dreams.
But surely we will learn to receive the spirit of God which allows us to move forward. I believe today God has brought light into our darkness and so I’ll leave you with this:

Psalm 18:28 & 29
For it is you who light my lamp


the LORD my God lightens my darkness.


For by you I can run against a troop,

and by my GodI can leap over a wall.Blessings to you,Maame Nhyira Inkoom๐Ÿ˜˜

9 thoughts on “The Spirit of the antiChrist๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

  1. really needed this…been giving fear and anxiety too much space..and it feels more an more difficult to pray..but yes today is the day i set myself free.. thanks luv

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment